here are the years that walk between/ 走過的日子

video: Yukmui Law
composer: Aenon Lo
soprano: Yuki Ip
conductor: Jason Lai
orchestra: Hong Kong Sinfonietta
30 November 2013, ArtisTree, Hong Kong

With episodes from the collective memory punctuating pictures of the here and
now, this journey unfolds not as a search for an iconic past, but as a new way of
experiencing our city today.





More Projects